Shop
FLOWER OUTLET & GIFTS
6131 La Salle Ave Oakland, CA 94611
LOCAL: (510) 339-0399 TOLLFREE: (877) 988-9473
0
Customer Reviews
FLOWER OUTLET & GIFTS
Local Oakland, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Oct 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Absolutely first class, wonderful service. We live in Vermont and London and contacted Flower Outlet & Gifts because our relatives in Oakland suffered the devastating loss of their beautiful 9 year old son. Because we live 1,000s of miles away we did not know of a florist to contact so we looked online, saw this company had first class reviews and began contacting them hours before they opened. By the grace of God we got through to the owner - a caring and wonderful gentleman, who created a beautiful exquisite arrangement and personally took it to our grieving relatives. We're so very grateful
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered Valentine's for my Wife, she was so ha great service excellent driver name Frank thank you guy's very much.
Date: Jan 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

Recipient said the floral arrangement was the best she's ever received and the delivery was well done even though her apartment building is secure!
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful fresh flowers which were perfect for a Thanksgiving table.
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

thank you for completing the order and was told they looked beautiful
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

In less than 24 hours from my online order, my sister after surgery received her delightful bouquet! I am very grateful.
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful fresh flowers, quick delivery, super friendly, helpful and nice.
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful and my friend loved them.
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Nice arrangement! Delivered quickly and easy to order on website!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Delivery was prompt and flowers are beautiful.
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

These were a gift and I heard they were beautiful. Speedy delivery too! Thank you!
Date: Jun 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NV

So very satisfied with your service. Your employees went far and beyond. They contacted the recipient to see what best delivery time and place was most convenient. Thank you so mich!
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great experience!
Date: Aug 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MN

Lilies were beautiful and continued blooming 5 days after delivery. Excellent quality and service!
Date: Dec 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CA

Cy is the nicest florist in the Village! Tell him what you want and he creates it. There is always a large assortment to choose from all with reasonable prices.
Flower Delivery To Oakland, CA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Yelp

FLOWER OUTLET & GIFTS
6131 La Salle Ave
Oakland, CA. 94611
Local: (510) 339-0399

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web21-rt